Testimonials!!




Diane on May 7, 2024
I ordered the White-Grapevine & Christ the King stole for my spouse as an Easter gift. The stole is gorgeous and masterly made. The white has a swirling leaf pattern that I love but didn't notice in the online photo. I had messaged Paula a couple of times before placing the order and she responded within minutes. Wonderful!

Cheryl on March 2, 2024
I received my order very promptly. It worked very well. The vender was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and guiding me through the process of downloading the design. Digitized GMC Logo

Lucy on Sep 2, 2022
very clear instructions highly recommend

5 Basic 10 Hours and More E6000 (Audio Tutorial for Passap E6000 Knitting Machine) Short-Cut Shapings (R)

Reverend Edwardo on May 29, 2022
I just received my stole. I received it faster than the post office initially stated I would receive it by. 1st off: I am absolutely floored by your talent and workmanship. The stole is a masterpiece work, and you should somehow commend yourself, realistically, because your efforts paid off, and it shows! Secondly; reverse side of the stole, beautiful, THE HOLY SPIRIT, yes it is everywhere, this particular stole lives and breathes it. I actually felt such an energy when I unpacked it, (with ๐Ÿงค gloves on. ) Shock value is definitely there. The stole itself is not heavy, nor light, it is just right. It feels durable, superior quality, superb craftsmanship!

I love the angel with the horn, which rests right on top of my heart, the little ๐Ÿ‘, ๐Ÿผ Jesus in his crib, the ๐Ÿช, the palm ๐ŸŒด, too much goodness to list!

The stole is extraordinary, hands down. Best stole that I've owned thus far. I think it will be hard to beat. As a garment, this is literally a "fire-breathing work of art."


Jeanne on Jun 2, 2021
5 out of 5 stars
The stole was beautifully crafted and heavy. Quality in every stitch.

The Wesleyan Methodist Clergy Stole is now available as a CUSTOM ORDER

Carolyn on Mar 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The Lenten Stole is beautiful and the craftsmanship is top quality. I enjoy it when people take the time to examine the symbols in the panels



cynthia on Nov 2, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely beautiful. Quality fabric, beautiful stitching. Ordered express, arrived in 3 days. I couldn't be more pleased.

Red Pentecost Clergy Stole w/ Dove and Alpha-Omega-Cross

wesprivett on May 24, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
the stole is well made. It arrived promptly and I found dealing with it's maker a delight.

Red Clergy Stole w/ Dove

chaplainjw on May 19, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Wow, absolutely incredible!! I have never seen anything like it. It is truly art, a master piece!!! Wow!!!

Emmaus Clergy Stole w/ De Colores Rainbow, Cross, Tree of Life, Emmaus Path & Scripture

quilt938 on Apr 27, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
This is my 2nd order. I bought the wedding in this one and another white one in another listing with crown/grapes. I had to pick a different fabric as the one shown wasn't available but seems like that possibility was mentioned in the description and I was contacted quickly and shown the options. I ended up with a beautiful white with tone on tone roses which I think is the same rose fabric I bought from another shop and loved :-) These stoles are made nicely and are beautiful.

W98 - Choose 1 of 4 Popular White Stoles

quilt938 on Apr 27, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
I chose the crown and grapes and love it. It looks even nicer in person. This is my 2nd purchase and I bought 2 stoles this time. Both are beautiful!

W99 - Choose 1 of 4 Popular White Stoles

quilt938 on Mar 29, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
stole arrived quickly as is very pretty. the fabric is cotton and I think will tend to have wrinkles due to the nature of cotton- (this isn't the stiff material that seems like it could stand up on its own like so many wear) but it has some kind of stabilizer so it's not a thin flimsy layer of fabric- I love the design and the bluebonnets and Texas Methodist design make it special. The work is nicely done and finished nicely. I can't wait to give it as a gift :-)

DW4 - Green Clergy Stole with United Methodist Texas Annual Conference Fabric & Cross

revsince2005 on Dec 17, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
I get so many compliments on how attractive this stole is.

B4 - Blue Advent Nativity Stole w/ Mother - Child and Bethlehem Star

Amanda on Nov 28, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

B3 - Blue Clergy Stole w/ Advent Star & Jeremiah 29:11

Megan on Oct 8, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

B1 - Blue Advent Clergy Stole w/ Manger and Dove

Dawn on Oct 6, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely gorgeous!! I will be ordering more in the future!

CUSTOM ORDER for Dawn: Scapular w/ Dove
Aroma Freedom Testimonials

 




 



AND THERE'S MORE...